Auchinellan waterfall

auchinellan_waterfall_1_1200c

This small waterfall is on the burn that runs past Auchinellan House on its way to Loch Ederline. I’ve spied this shot out on a few occasions, but there was enough water going over on Sunday to let me get this 1-second exposure. I did some gardening to remove debris from in front of the waterfall to clean the shot, but some escaped me. I didn’t crop it out, because I would have lost too much of the water landing in the pool. Memo for next time!

Leave a Reply

